FAQ  Search  Profile  Log in to check your private messagesLog in   Register
Author Message
<  Routine Sound Bug
Cobra
PostPosted: Tue Sep 23, 2008 2:57 pm  Reply with quote



Joined: 28 May 2008
Posts: 310
Location: Australia

If you set a Hot Zone to run a routine that will play a sound effect, it only seems to be at full volume at the head of the Hot Zone, the further along a long Hot Zone, the more quite it is.
_________________
http://CobraBlade.NET
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Hawktail
PostPosted: Wed Sep 24, 2008 11:57 pm  Reply with quote



Joined: 19 May 2008
Posts: 130
Location: Yellow-Branch

Hmm... I've had all of these bugs, my sounds don't even play.
_________________
Do not stray from the warriors path, that you may one day become the prey.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
All times are GMT

View next topic
View previous topic
Page 1 of 1
sawbladesoftware.com Forum Index -> Beta test bug reports

Post new topic   Reply to topic


 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group